Fun New Things!!!

My precious little girl is approaching her FIRST Birthday!! I can’t believe it, were has the time gone! Of corse in effort to buy her the CUTEST outfit for her birthday part, I went out on a shopping spree! Regrettably, I found NOTHING, I didn’t want her to wear what every other little one year old was wearing, so I decided to make her something. Something princessy, and adorable, how bout a tut and matching headband. That is super cute and unique, not to mention fun to make.

As I was making them, I realized, I could put these up in my shop.

This is the headband I made, similar ones will be in my shop very soon!

And this is he tutu I made, similar ones will be  available soon too!!

I will keep you posted as to when these items will be up, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

