Updates on life

Hi again,  just wanted to give a quick update for you guys. Life has been pretty good theses days. The month of April is going to be incredibly busy. Not only will we be going on vacation to Florida in exactly 2 weeks and 2 days, I have to plan two  “1” year old birthday parties Bella. Why two you  ask? Well, to get technical, my family lives mostly in florida and my husbands family lives in Pennsylvania, were we currently live. So to makes sure both sets of grandparents are involved, we decided to have one in florida and one in pennsylvania. Needless to say we skipped a prior vaca and waited until April to go on it then. It is going to be so much fun!!!

On another note, I am constantly practicing a song I will be singing at one of my really good friends wedding in June. In which I am nervous just thinking about it. Hmmm what else, that is all I can think of now.

I will give another update later, but until then have a GREAT week and God Bless!

P.S. This is my little princess Bella in her homemade tutu and “Bella Headband”. I just can’t believe she is going to be 1 on April 10th already.

2 thoughts on “Updates on life

  1. Hey, Chrissy!
    Two birthday parties for Bella??? Good for her! Double the fun!
    I have a question- when you make cards, do you prefer gluing them by a glue stick, or the glue in the bottle? I’m just curious as to what you think.

Leave a Reply

