Home again home again jiggidy jig

So we are finally home! Our two week vaca is up and now we are back in pa were it is still cold. Seems amazing how we can go from florida which has 80 and 90 degree weather, to pa which is 53 degrees right now. Oh well, I will admit is it great to be home, sleeping in my own bed was a blessing in itself.

Anyway, now that I’m home it’s back to work. Got so much to do, and plan for it exhausting just thinking about it. Before I leave I wanted to leave you with one of the cutes pictures of my little one year old.

If you could have seen her when she saw this balloon in the miami mall, oh boy it was priceless!

Leave a Reply

