It’s been a while

Hello again, I want to apologize for not keeping you guys updated over the past week and a half. My computer crashed so I really was unable to upload any new items. I did, however, get a LOT done. It’s amazing how much we rely on a computer to run our daily lives. I found it quite amazing how much I was able to get done and how much more time I was able to spend with my family, talk about a BLESSING!

Anyways, here are a few items I have been working on, or should I say working on perfecting!!

Here is my first attempt at a pretty sundress for Bella. Didn’t end up following the pattern to the letter, but it still turned out alright.

…second attempt, not so well and too small for Bella…Oops
..and here is the final attempt, this one turned out fabulous, hardly has any imperfections!

Leave a Reply

