More fabric

Hello again, so here I am embarking on yet another dress project, or should I say projects. My husband was sweet enough to deal with the long hour of picking out fabric, ribbon, etc in Joanne Fabrics with me. I will say this, he definitely has amazing taste. He picked out the cutest fabrics, and ribbons to match them. Just between you and me, I think he enjoyed it a little bit. 🙂 Anyway, here are some pics of the things we picked out, crossing my fingers they turn out better then my last one. The goal is to make them perfect enough to start putting up in my etsy shop.

I forgot to mention I will be attempting to put a cute little iron on flower too!!

So there they are, let me know what you think of them!!

Leave a Reply

