A day at the Zoo

Hello everyone, I am sad to say I still do not have a sewing machine at the moment. So all the projects I have are on hold still. 😦 Now to lighten the mood, Bella took her first trip to the Philadelphia Zoo today!! Wow was it fun 😀 I had the privilege of having my best friend Rachael come along and visit the Philly Zoo for her first time too. Talk about an amazing day, full of fun and laughter. I still can’t get over haw excited Bella was about it all. She went on her first carousel ride, train ride, and if you could have seen her face when the huge tiger walked past the glass, with her little face right next to it…priceless. She pointed and then kinda sank back into her stroller, still smiling and looking at me to make sure I was still there, lol too cute!

Anyway, back to business, I am still waiting on the new sewing machine. I have one I am absolutely in love with, so waiting seems to be harder and harder everyday. I never thought I’d say this but, I can’t believe how deprived I feel without a sewing machine. Oh well, God is teaching me patience I guess.

Hope your having an amazing monday

**Christina G.**

Philly zoo here we come!!

Bella’s first carousel ride

Leave a Reply

