HELP…In search of the PERFECT sewing machine??

Hi again, so I have been searching and researching sewing machines…constantly. Talk about frustrating šŸ˜¦ There are sooo many different kinds, and they all look so great. I mean, I am definitely favoring the brands Brother, Janome, and Singer. So my question for you is, Please HELP me! The “machine” has to be somewhat inexpensive but still will hold up. Has a good number of stitching available too, but not too much, I am not going to be quilting or anything as complicated as that. Well, not anytime soon anyways. So, if you have suggestions, please, please, PLEASE giveme them. I am an amateur at this sort of thing, I mean I did just start sewing, but would like to continue to try and learn new things/projects. I hope I am making sense, if you haven’t noticed, IĀ am just a little distraught over this.

Anyway, I hope your day is going much better than mine

**Christina G.**

Or would like to again šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “HELP…In search of the PERFECT sewing machine??

  1. Singer has good starter machines. Janome is good, but a good one can be really expensive and they probably do more than you’re looking to do. I wouldn’t buy a Brother if you paid me. I had a Singer for almost 10 years and it was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

