3 potential sewing machines

Finally my searching has almost come to an end. I have picked out three different sewing machines, and now I just have to figure out which one to buy. They are all 5 ☆ sewing Machines, just at different prices.



                                                                    Brother 60-stitch computerized sewing machine, cs600i

Singer Fashion Mate 70-stich sewing machine                                           Brother 60-stich computerized sewing machine CP6500

Keep in mind the site I gave you for these is on walmart.com, so if you have any suggestions as to were I could purchase them cheaper please let me know!

Leave a Reply

