A skirt and a purse

I was up really late last night playing around with my new sewing machine! Before I knew it it was 1 am and I was forcing myself to put down the fabric and go to bed. ūüôā Anyway, here are some previews of the things I did last night. Like I said I just couldn’t stop sewing.

<<<<<<My machine comes with a threader! How cool is that!:)

Loving the large variety of stitches, even embroidery                         stitches! >>>>>>





<<<<<<<<<<A cute little purse I whipped up last night!

Another gathered skirt>>>>>>> I am working on perfecting! This one goes to my little sister Sofia. She is the lucky one who gets to keep all the skirts I am practicing with.

Leave a Reply

