A matching Cosmetic Bag and Change Purse

Hello again, I have been experimenting with my fabulous fabrics, again, and I came up with two more unique designs! A cosmetic bag and change purse, and the best part is, they match the tote/bag I made! How fun is that. 🙂 I still have to work on perfecting the cosmetic bag, but the change purse is just shy of perfect. Eventually, I will be selling them in my shop as a matching set or sold separately.

I’m getting more and more excited with every new thing I make, and well, lets just say sewing is like a drug to me…a happy drug. lol so I just can’t get enough of it. So yeah, here are the pics of the new items, hope you like them.

**Christina G.** 

This is my first attempt at the cosmetic bag. As you can see, the zipper is a little off and the fabric is too. Just gotta keep practicing!!

And this is the “oversized” change purse. it is too cute. Perfect for so many different things.


Leave a Reply

