Custom Order and a Sleepy Baby

Hello again friends, to start of this fine monday, I’d like to say GOOD MORNING!! I hope your weekend was as fabu as mine. ūüôā This morning my little one decided to wake up at 6:30, eeek, the only good thing about that is she took an early nap. It was too cute, she was sitting on her new princess couch/chair, eating, and watching her favorite baby einstein movie. When suddenly, she got up, grabbed her blanky and pacifier, walked to the side of my bed and said and I quote, “Mommy, up, Mommy, up” repeatedly, until I picked her up, and laid in bed with her. So precious, she fell fast asleep, cuddling up close to her mommy. Sigh…my heart just melted, she knew she was sleepy and wanted her mommy, what more could I ask for. God has blessed me incredibly with the perfect little angel.

Now, I promised you I would have something more interesting in my next post, so here it is. I have my first CUSTOM order for a sundress. You remember the sundresses I was making for Bella and my sister. Well, if you don’t, here is a pic of what the finished product will look like. I’m soooo excited, I just can’t wait to get sewing, so to speak. ¬†Oh, btw, I have also finished the pink flower pin cushion for my friend. It turned out perfect, here’s a pic of that one too. Now all I have to do is finish making the two custom pillows for my mother-in-law, and then I can get started on the sundress.

Hope you have a marvelous monday,

‚̧Christina‚̧

2 thoughts on “Custom Order and a Sleepy Baby

Leave a Reply

