Thankfulness and Order

Hi guys, I have a verdict on my car. They said a couple of the fan censors were shot,which is essential for keeping your engine cool. Thankfully, for only $200, they now have beed replaced. They said there’s nothing else wrong with our car, so I’m praying that verdict stays, when I pick my car up in the morning.

That being said, I am pleased to say, I have finished the cute little sundress for my order. Again, a job well done (not being conceited).:)

My apologies for the photo, doesn’t to the dress justice to well.

Now that my stress level has gone down significantly, I’am exhausted.  So, dear friends, I bid you good-night. I shall blog to you all tomorrow. I can’t believe how fast this day has gone…wheew!

❤Christina❤

Leave a Reply

