Sleepless and a Beach bag

Good morning, I pray you all slept better then me last night. Little miss has decided to wake up every 2 hours for the past week. The crazy thing is she isn’t teething right now, and most of the time she is dry and doesn’t want a bottle. Needless to say, I’m stumped as to why she isn’t sleeping through the night. I’m thinking it’s because we are still living in a one bedroom apt. So if you could please keep me in your prayers, we are searching for a two bedroom.

Yawn…

I made the cuttest beach bag for my sister-in-law. I only have a couple pics of it for now, and they don’t really do the bag justice. However, I know that when she gets back to Florida, she will be taking more pics of the bag and matching change purse. This way I can post up a better one for you all. BTW, this is not the bag I have been working on, I will disclose that one either later tonight or tomorrow.

I call it, “Flip Flop Madness” lol

….like I said theses photos don’t compliment the bags very well. Will post better photos at a later date.

Anyway, I will talk to you all later. I think my little one is going to go down for an early nap, and so is her mama:)

❤Christina G.❤

Leave a Reply

