I’m Back with New Stuff


Hey everyone, sorry it’s been a little while since I’ve blogged. I’ve been “ubber” busy, lol. Over the past few days I’ve made two custom pillows, and three COC bags. Unfortunately I don’t  have a picture of the pillows I’ve made just yet. I probably will blog about them tomorrow. As for today, it’s all about the three COC bags I’ve just finished.

So, I had a 50% off coupon for Joann Fabrics, so exciting. I purchased clear thread, which mind you is almost $9 a spool. Anyway, I’ve been using it on my pockets for the COC tote bags. It’s awesome, I couldn’t believe at how much of a difference it made. They turned out great, and since I added a pocket to the inside of them ,  they are a bit more…mmmm…convenient, so to speak.

…Oops, there’s my timer! I have to wrap this up, or else the chicken I have been roasting for the past 2hours is going to burn. Talk to you all soon, and hope you enjoy the pictures.

❤Christina❤

COC “Wine Paisley Stripe” Tote Bag            COC “Floral Paisley” Tote Bag                                                                                                                                                   COC “Patchy Black” Tote Bag

Leave a Reply

