Bizzar…So Much To Do!!

Morning everyone, sorry today’s blog isn’t going to be very entertaining. I’m in over my head with things to do. There is Christmas Bizzar I am trying to get into, and well, I have about…mmmm…40+  COC bags to make!! Dealing with this particular bizzar, you have to basically stand before a jury and present your products to see if they will even let you in. Mind you, only “50” venders are aloud, so as you tell, I’m under a LOT of pressure. I’m just praying by the grace of God I get accepted. So please pardon me if I’m not blogging as often as usual, I have a lot on my plate at the moment. I tell you what, it is really exciting though, I don’t think I’ve ever been this pumped to sew before.

Anyway, wish me luck, and please keep me in your prayers, this could be a really big break for me. Oh, and of corse as I make the COC bags, I will be blogging and presenting pictures for you. Just don’t get discouraged if I don’t blog right away.

SO yeah, here I go, got lots of sewing to do, along with keeping up my house, spending time with the fam, did I mention we are staring to potty train little miss? Whew….I’m exhausted just thinking about it. 🙂

TTFN

❤Christina❤

Leave a Reply

