Natural Disasters

Hello and good morning, talk about a crazy week it’s been. Originally, I’m from florida, in case you didn’t know, in which there is a hurricane season. After getting married, we moved to pennsylvania and well, I just never thought I’d see the day when a hurricane would come our way. To really shake things up, not only are we getting a hurricane tonight, earlier in the week we felt the tremors of the earthquake that hit in the the Virginia area. All I can say is wow, and well, Florida seems to be very inviting right now! Although, this isn’t my first rodea so to speak, so i’m not too worried. It’s funny going to the store, everyone is in panic mode, and here I am just taking my sweet time getting maybe 2 or 3 of the 15 things they’re getting. ūüôā Oh well, guess I should probably go and prep a little for the “Big Hurricane” that I will be blogging about later.

Have a blessed weekend

‚̧Christina‚̧

Leave a Reply

