Back from Michigan…

Hello friends, I’m back!!! Sorry it’s been so long since my last post, I’ve been visiting family. Oh was it a blast, I missed them soo much! We had such a great time, visiting my grandma Suzanne, and my uncle got a new wave runner and well, lets just say we broke it in pretty good. I miss them all soo much already though. Lol, my uncle told us next time we will have to stay longer, and I couldn’t agree more with him.

Well this is it for today, of corse I will leave you with an adorable pic of Bella. Unfortunately we didn’t get any pictures with all of the family, but I did take lots of videos, so I guess that works. anyweay, I will talk to you all soon!

❤Christina❤

Bella started off with piggy-tails in her hair, until she decided to pull them out. Hence, the Albert Einstein hair-do

Leave a Reply

