Hello again

Hi everyone, yes yes I know it’s been a very long while since my last post, I have been extremely busy. My grandmother was up visiting with us for a little over a week, and she just went home on monday. Hmmm, what else has been going on, oh I’m in the process of trying to get contacts. Currently I am on my second set of trials. The first set irritated my eyes, and the second set is feeling ok, but the prescription seems off, I can’t focus completely while wearing them, so today I have another follow-up apt. Hopefully they will get it right this time, crossing my fingers, I’m getting sick of having to wear glasses all the time. Especially when I want to go out with my hubby, or get pictures done, ick.

Anyway, I’m sad to say I have not been able to do any sewing lately. Sorry bout that, I will be finishing up some curtains i’m adjusting for my husbands aunt. Hmmmm, perhaps I will take photos and post them up. At least that will be something ūüôā ¬†Yea, I had to take a break from the sewing and such for a while, I was making that a major priority in my life, and lets just say it was causing problems. So I am now just trying to balance it out with my everyday life. After all family is soo much more important !!

So this concludes for today, again sorry for me being away so long. Promise next blog will be more entertaining!

‚̧Chrissy‚̧

Leave a Reply

