TGIF

Good morning, TGIF right 🙂 Tonight I’m praying my hubby  gets home at a reasonable time so that we can go see a movie! I’ve been wanting to see “Real Steel” since it came out two weeks ago, especially since my uncle is in it!! Unfortunately, it seems as if everything and their mother is somehow managing to get in the way every time I get the chance to see it…GRRRRR.

Anyway, enough of my pity party, so I splurged on fabric yesterday! Lol it was on sale for 50% off plus I had a 20% off coupon on my entire purchase. Needless to say I spent next to nothing on some really pretty, authentic fabrics. Well all except one! Can you blame me though…who doesn’t like leopard print! 😉 I’m sooo excited to dig into them.

I think I’m going through an oriental fetish hee hee. So yeah I did make another bag as I spoke of in a previous post. It turned out just great, however, it’s one of my family members favorite colors, so I think I’m going to give it to them for Christmas. Here are a couple pics of it though:

Cute huh?? I love it, soooo happy I used black thread and rope this time. Much more appealing to the eyes! So yeah that about wraps it up, thanks for reading and I hope your weekend is a blessed one!

❤Always

Christina❤❤

Leave a Reply

