Retro Style….

Hello my fellow readers, today has been a good day so far. I finished two more Clutch bags and have uploaded them into my shop. Of corse I have a preview of them for you, although the pictures don’t do them much justice. PLEASE, let me know what you think!!

Hope your having a wonderful day!!

❤Always

Christina❤❤

P.S. There are a few items in my shop that are up for sale…be sure to check them out!

COC “Patchy Black” Tote Bag,  COC “Aqua Floer” Tote Bag,  COC “Paisley Patch” Tote Bag,  and  few more items as well!!

COC “Bright Blue Blossom” Clutch Purse

COC “Pink Leopard” Clutch Purse

Leave a Reply

