Power Outage…GRRRRR

Hi guys, it’s been a while. Sorry bout that, due to a freak snow storm on Oct. 30th, we have been out of power. Thankfully, late last night it came back on…Hurray! 🙂 My husbands aunt and uncle let us stay with them for that few nights and let me tell ya, we had a ball, well at least I did. It was a little chaotic having 6 kids, 4 adults, and a dog running ’round for 4 days, but honestly, that’s the type of family I was raised in, so to me it was like home. I didn’t realized how much I really missed it.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know what happened. Now I just have to clean my house, and have a major grocery shopping spree. Gotta replace all the food that spoiled…ick. Then I will be getting back to sewing…sigh. So much to do!

Oh, and I have a couple pics of the storm and of Bella in her cute little Flower Fairy costume. Hee Hee hope you enjoy them, there’s a LOT!!

❤Always

Christina❤❤

And….this is what Pennsylvania looks like just days after the “freak” storm…

Leave a Reply

