Funny….

Hello, how is your saturday going? I have finally finished grocery shopping and cleaning, etc. I’ts crazy how not having power, for almost a week, makes the dust build up.  EEK, I still have a mountain of laundry to fold, but that’s a no brainer. 🙂 So anyways, I was feeling a little down in the dumps today, so my lovely hubby took me to get my nails done… two thumbs up!! Of corse, he has to work this afternoon, so I decided to browse the internet for something funny. You can only guess what I found, toooo many things, but, I wanted to share with you the thing that made me laugh the hardest….

Too funny right…hope this brightens your day

❤Always

Christina❤❤

Leave a Reply

