It’s been a while

Hello everyone, so sorry I haven’t been blogging lately. This past two weeks there have been to deaths in my family. My great, great, aunt and my grandpa 😦 . So I have a been a little out of sorts, I had to fly out to michigan, for my aunt’s funeral, and was there for four days. Then when I got home my parents and all my brother’s and sisters were visiting me from Florida. That was cool, my dad built a room in my house for Bella, soooo exciting. But, sadly they were only her for a few days when my grandfather died, my dad’s dad. Shish, talk about a crazy couple of weeks.

Anyway, so you see why I haven’t been blogging, just give me another week and things will be back to normal. 🙂 oh yeah and I got a puppy………

Chrissy

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while

Leave a Reply

