A LOT going on

Hello my dears, BELATED MERRY CHRISTMAS, sorry it, yet agian, has been a while since my last blog/update.  I’ve got horrible news, I am allergic to my new puppy! So I had to get rid of her, tear tear. Thankfully, I took her to this really well known shelter near us, and she got adopted on Christmas eve. She was someone’s Christmas present…I’m happy. 🙂 Anyway, after that drama, my life can now start to get back to normal. I have a few projects in mind that I will be working on. So I will do my best to keep you all updated!!

Oh yes, I am working on taking some pics of my little one’s “new room”. You remember the layette I was working so hard on. you know, the one i made especially for her “new room”. 🙂 Well, all we have to do is put a fan up and her room is finished…for now. I still have to do a few stencils here and there, but that can wait. I am really trying to get back into the groove of things. Holidays really can mess ya up!!

So yea, if I don’t talk to ya before the new year then…HAPPY NEW YEARS!!! oh and I would love to hear what some of your new year resolutions are!!

XO Chrissy❤❤

Leave a Reply

