Quick update….

Hi guys, so sorry it’s been a while since my last blog. Saying I’ve been super busy is an understatement. All of us were sick for about a week er so, needless to say our new years was a bit boring. My husband and I feel asleep on the couch watching a movie before the stroke of midnight. I know I’m lame, next year maybe we’ll stay up!

Anyway, that’s about it for now. Oh yeah, I getting my cosmetology license for PA, so keep me in your prayers, it’s a really loooong process. I graduated in FL in ’08, so, I have to get my transcripts sent to me, then I have to send them to the state board of cosmetology for PA, then….I have to set up a time to take the state board test! EEEK I have some major studying to do. Not looking forward to that at all. Besides that not much, thanks for reading and hopefully the next blog will be more of an interesting one!

XOXOChrissy

2 thoughts on “Quick update….

Leave a Reply

