Exciting News…

I am finally selling some of my products!! My husband aunt introduced to a web group and I’ve almost been blown out of inventory! So amazing….I had to go out and purchase more fabric to start sewing up some new bags. So anyway, I have made another handbag, this one is similar to the tote bags I make, just a bit smaller. BTW, I’m not posting this handbag on my etsy, because I’ll be posting it on this other one. However, is any of you readers are interested just let me know and we can work out the details.

Hope you like it, talk to you all again soon!

❤Christina

Frontal view of …COC “Purple French Country” Handbag

Back view

P.S. Here’s a sneak peak of what I’ll be working with next

Leave a Reply

