Bella’s new room

Hey all, so I totally forgot to post up pics of Bella’s new room. My parents came to visit, back in december, for a week and my dad was gracious enough to build his granddaughter her own room! It turned out so cool, oh just an FYI, my closet is on the other side of the bulging corner. But still the room is pretty roomy…so to speak ;). I still need to add some stencils here and there, Oh and the white canvas hanging empty above her crib is a soon to be floral painting that matches her layette.

Hope you like it so far, let me know what you think!

XOChrissy

Leave a Reply

