Custom work

Hi guys, hope your day is going swell. My MIL asked me to make her a custom school/tote bag for her writing class. Here’s a couple pics….I added a cell phone pocket in the front with a flap, and magnetic snap ,closure. Sheesh, say that ten times fast lol. Anyway, it turned out awesome! I think I’m going to make another one here soon.

So yeah here it is…

Chrissy

I don’t know if you can see this, but there are two pockets for pencils/pens etc.

P.S. I have uploaded the COC “Pink Paisley” Large Tote Bag, that I blogged about in “Finally Finished”, to my shop check it out!

Leave a Reply

