It’s here!!

So about a week ago…well a little less then that, I ordered some amy butler fabric. I’ve never used her fabric before, but it’s been recommended to me by a few different people. So I purchased some, and let me tell you, I think I’m in love. She has such great fabric prints, and they are at a reasonable price!! Yeah, here’s a pic,  I just can’t wait to dig my hands into this!!

Hope your having an awesome day

❤❤Christina

The top pok-a-dotted one is called: “AmyButler Midwest Modern Martini Moss” and the bottom rose one is called:“Amy Butler Midwest Modern Fresh Poppies Fuchsia

Leave a Reply

