Will You Be My Valentine

Hello everyone, so yesterday was Valentine’s Day, my second favorite holiday. I made my husband a card, chocolate covered strawberries, and got him a little teddy bear holding a rose from Bella.This was all on the table for him when he walked in from work. 🙂 In return he got me soooo much….let’s see were do I begin…well how ’bout I just post up a picture.

As you can see he went all out….sigh, I love him so much. Oh the purple flowers, cards, and purple butterfly plaque are Bella’s!

…and this is what I got him…lol makes it seem lame. But he liked it, so that’s all that matters to me!

So how was your Valentine’s Day, I’d love to hear about it.

XOChristina

Leave a Reply

