Expanding my knowledge

Hey guys, so I’m so excited for this weekend, friday, for the first time in my life, I’m getting a full body massage!!! I’m so excited, it’s part of my Valentine’s Day present from my hubby. Wow God certainly blessed me with an amazing man. Aside from that, which is the highlight of my weekend, saturday morning I am taking a sewing class on “learning your machine”. As you may have known, for my birthday last year, I got a new sewing machine. Anyway, it has so many different stitches et., and me starting to work with different fabrics and such, I’m not quite sure I know all that I need to. SOO I’m super excited to finally get some help. Seriously, when they make sewing machines, I think they forget to write it in plain english when they translate it from what ever country they make it in, if that makes any sense.

So yeah, this is what is up with me today, hope I didn’t bore you too much! 🙂

XOChristina

 

Leave a Reply

