Made To Order

Hi guys so sorry it’s been quite a long time since I last blogged. I have been busy making a custom bag for a friend of mine. It turned out really pretty it just took a lot longer than I expected.

So I don’t know if you knew this, but I am originally from Michigan. So when you see the picture, you’ll understand me when I say I was excited to make this bag. 🙂 Nothing like a fellow MSU fan…..:)

Anyway, I will try and be more diligent with my blog posting. Sorry to leave you all hangin for a while. like I said it’s been crazy, and my poor little almost 2 year old had a little stomach bug there so I was dealing with that too.

Thanks for being patient, love you guys!

Chrissy

One thought on “Made To Order

Leave a Reply

