Matching crayon roll!!

Ok so I finally made one, a crayon roll!! It’s a little different, I made the pockets so you can fit both small and larger crayons in it. Plus it’s a little taller then usual crayon rolls, so you can also fit the full sized twistable crayons in it too!! I think it turned out pretty cute. Yes, it’s a bit crooked, but it still serves it’s purpose. Oh yeah and this is the fabric I will be using to make Bella’s backpack. I’m just waiting for the 5″ minnie mouse patch to come in the mail…UGh, waiting is a pain! I can’t wait to get started, I’ve already cut out the pieces and started to apply the heat and bond vinyl to them. 🙂 Lol, my little one is so spoiled at times, hee hee.

I hope your having a great tuesday, so long for now

Christina

Leave a Reply

