Paints and frustration

Not very often do I channel my frustration properly, yet today I think I have. I was up until 2 am frustrated, and just unable to sleep. SO I pulled out my dusty easel and painted….sigh, why is it the best paintings come out when your emotions are on roller coaster overdrive lol. Anyway, thanks to a good friend of mine, I am trying to recapture my creativity. Let’s face it, my creative levels have dropped tremendously since I opened my shop last year. Oh before I forget, I’m sorry to disappoint, but I will not be uploading any crayon rolls/ paper wallets into my shop. However, if  you are interested I’d be more than happy to make you one. Crayon rolls and what not are all over etsy and it just wouldn’t be unique for me to also put them in my shop. But the Gerda bags will be…:) and perhaps this painting if anyone likes it.

Hopefully today will be better then yesterday!!

Chrissy

Leave a Reply

