Too long of a day!


Hi there, first things first, I want to apologize for not blogging the past couple days. My little one has been battling a high fever and illness, so I’ve been a bit preoccupied. I can’t even begin to express how tired I’ve been..so you’ll have to forgive me when I tell you I haven’t been able to accomplish much lately. Thankfully, she is feeling a bit better today, still a little feverish, but better.

I wanted to share a few things with you today. I ordered some really cool fabrics, that I got for an amazing deal, and they came in the mail yesterday!! Here they are:

Of corse one of them is tie dye lol, my favorite! I got these to make a different kind of handbag, that I will be working on as soon as I have finished making the Gerda Clutch’s, and have them uploaded in my shop.

A few days ago I had finished a couple more clutches, I just didn’t have time to upload them. However, she is taking a nap now, so I have a little bit of time on my hands to catch up on a few things. Hope you like them, the fabric is a little loud in the second one, but then again, being colorful is my thing! 😉


Hope you enjoyed this post, don’t be alarmed if I don’t blog for a couple days, still trying nurse my little one back to health. Now I’m off to take a cat nap before she wakes up!

Christina



One thought on “Too long of a day!

Leave a Reply

