The Annabelle Purse

Here she is…the next purse I was telling you about. My Mother-In-Law went to Italy last summer, and she was telling me that handbags, like this, are very popular. Fashion in Europe always takes about a year or two to make it to the USA. So, I figured I’d try and bring europe to the states, if that makes any sense. I’m going to be making another that looks identical, just with a big flower corsage on the front, made out of the lining fabric, instead of a big button. Let me know what you think of this one!

XO Christina

P.S. Over in Italy they sometimes would tie a little loop not in the top of the strap to shorten it.

Leave a Reply

