Another Lazy Day and Bag…

The overcast skies and rainy day presumes to make this day very gloomy. In result, we are forced to stay indoors, in which my Bella is absolutely bored out of her mind…mommy too. 😦 Thankfully, I’m able to sew to keep my spirits up, and of corse, watching cartoons and movies with little miss, which results in lots of cuddle time with mommy!!

Aside from that, I was able to sew another Lazy bag, this one is available in my shop. I know, me and my Tye Die, hopefully someone else out there enjoys tie dye as much as I do…lol.

Hope your having a wonderful day!!

XO Christina

One thought on “Another Lazy Day and Bag…

Leave a Reply

