The Last Annabelle Bag

Good afternoon, I hope this friday has been good to you. I have finished making the last Annabelle bag, for the shop in Florida. Now I just have to come up with another bag design with three more purses and then I will be set!! I might just make three totally different purses so that there is more of a variety!

 

Well I hope you all have a very blessed, and absolutely wonderful day! I’m off to take a nap with my little one. 🙂 Nothing like cuddling together, on mommy’s big bed, for a nice long nap. Hee hee,  yes I spoil her so much. But hey she’s gonna grow too fast and then I won’t get the chance to do this anymore.

Thanks for reading, talk to you all again soon!

XO Christina

One thought on “The Last Annabelle Bag

  1. Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.I have a blog of my own but this is much better.

Leave a Reply

