Over night bag for Bella

Hello again, as you know we are leaving for vacation in a few days…WOOHOO!! And as I was gathering suitcases, I realized that my daughter Bella doesn’t have one. So what better excuse then to make her a travel bag! Hee hee, I made the same type of bag in my previous post “Over Night Bag”. Except, I made it with left over fabric I’ve been saving from the Layette I made for Bella’s crib. I made the top of this one a little taller then the previous one.  This way, I can pack a few more things in it!! You can never pack enough clothes for a 2 year old, especially when an outfit change is expected to be at least twice a day. 🙂

Well I hope your saturday is going great.

Christina

Leave a Reply

