Vacation time!!!!

Hello, I’m sorry I wasn’t able to post up any more photos lately. Honestly, I’ve been so busy cleaning my house and packing, I’ve hardly had time to think!  We leave later today to drive down to Florida, I’m so over due for a vacation, I miss my family so much.  I don’t know if I ever told you guys, but, Ii from florida, and moved here, to PA, when I got married. So I’m not used to being away from my family for very long. Not to mention, I am the second oldest of seven kids, so sometimes I feel a bit out of place. However, I will say I love PA, the weather is a nice change from hot and humid all year long lol. 🙂

Anyway, I will be gone for about a week, so if I don’t blog for a while I’m sorry. I promise if I can catch a few minutes I will try and keep you updated.

Thanks for reading, by the way, this is a photo I took last time I visited Florida, I’m so excited to take another one and share with you soon!

Christina

Leave a Reply

