Beach Bag

Hello, sorry it’s been a while, thankfully, I’m feeling better now, so I’m able to finally get some sewing done. I’ve been wanting to sew this beach bag together for some time now. I just never got around to doing it, yes this is another one of my unfinished projects. 😦 I think the flip flop material is more then appropriate for a beach bag lol. Anyway, sorry this post is short, I have a lot to do today.

Thanks for reading, and I hope your having a wonderful tuesday!

Christina

Leave a Reply

