Flip Flop Beach Bag

Hello again, first, let me apologize for being absent for a while. I have been battling a really bad cough/sinus infection. And unfortunately, the antibiotic my doctor prescribed, caused me to have a sever allergic reaction, which landed me in the hospital.  😦 Thankfully, they were able to catch it in time before anything super serious happened. A short while after this, my little one caught a stomach bug…ICK. I now know what it’s like to deal with projectile vomiting, not fun.

Anyway, aside from all that drama, things are getting back to normal. I was finally able to sit down and finish this beach bag, and get it uploaded into my shop. I hope you like it, and let me know what you think!!

Thanks for reading and I hope your thursday is going great!!

Christina

Flip Flop Beach Bag

One thought on “Flip Flop Beach Bag

Leave a Reply

