Lots of work still to be done….

Hi all, sorry it’s been a few days since my last post, I’ve pretty much been working around the clock. Basically, in a nut shell, the craft show I’m going to be in isn’t in september. Somehow I mixed the dates up with another craft show I was looking into, and well, it’s actually on June 30th!! AHHHHH, seeing as I have already given them my non-rufundable deposit, I have no choice but to work my tail off. Thankfully, my husband and in-laws have been so wonderful to keep an extra eye on Bella for me. This free’s my hands up so I can sew…constantly.

The woman who is hosting the craft show told me it’s not going to be a very large show, so I’m not too stressed out about having to make soooo much inventory. I tell you what though, it definitely has my adrenalin going, and of corse I’m still shaking with excitement. This is such a big deal to me, I’m just praying it’s has a good out come.

Anyway, enough of that, here are some photos of the things I’ve made so far.

There a couple change purses not in the photo and one Gerda clutch not in the photo too.

Well, sorry to have end so abruptly, but I have to get back to work. Thanks for reading and I’ll talk to you all again real soon!

XO Christina

One thought on “Lots of work still to be done….

Leave a Reply

