Gettin there…

Ok so I have managed to make a few more of those rectangle cosmetic bags, a large tote bag, and another beach bag. Wheew…I am beat, and this 100〫heat index is really taking a toll on me. My poor two year old, all she wants to do is play outside. It’s real fun trying to explain to her that at certain times of the day she has to stay inside so her skin doesn’t get “boo-boo’s”. 😦 Poor baby, thankfully, my in-laws are getting a pool installed soon so we will be able to enjoy this hot weather and stay cool.

Well, hate to keep doing this to you, but I must get back to work. Little miss went down for a nap finally, so that’s my cue to get back to work.

Hope you enjoyed this little blurb today, have an awesome day!!

Christina

p.s. I didn’t take photos of the cosmetic bags…honestly I forgot, and sorry, the photos aren’t as good a quality as could be, didn’t really have extra time to position them properly.

One thought on “Gettin there…

Leave a Reply

