Only FOUR more DAYS!!!!

HI all, sorry I have no pictures for you today, I have had little to no time to take any pictures of my progress. Of corse, I’m still working around the clock, was getting drained and  pretty tired. However, with the craft show in only four days, my excitement and adrenalin are starting to kick in again. I stayed up until 1:30 am last night/morning and woke up at 8am with my little Bella. You’d think I’d be tired…I’m not, my mind is racing. I don’t  think I even need any coffee this morning, which is a first lol. 🙂

Anyway, hope you enjoyed this little post. Back to work now, talk to you all again very soon.

XO Christina

Leave a Reply

