First attempt at making a Fabric Basket/Bowl

Hello, I hope this post finds you having a wonderful tuesday. Today I have successfully made, my first ever, fabric bowl. It was such a fun project to make! These cute bowls are so fun, they can be used as a napkin holder, a bread basket, for popery, and so much more. My MIL likes it so much, she wants me to make her a big one for a bread bowl. It’s exciting trying new things, it reunites me with the excitement of sewing. It’s crazy how there are so many different outlets when it comes to sewing. 🙂

Anyway, here it is, hope you like it, and thanks so much for reading! Oh BTW if requested, I can post a tutorial on how to make these. It’s real simple, just a bit time consuming is all!!

Christina

2 thoughts on “First attempt at making a Fabric Basket/Bowl

Leave a Reply

