New Machine

Good morning, hope your having a wonderful Sunday. So I received my new sewing machine a few days ago!!! She is so beautiful, and so many accessories came with it. I’m still in utter amazement of how many different things it does. It comes with a walking foot for quilting or sewing many layers, a free motion foot, an extended table, and a quilting guide. All those items are “bonus features”. But enough of this I’ll just have to show you the pictures!!

Right to left: Quilter guide, Walking foot, Free motion foot.

As you can see, I was playing around with the different types of stitches, and free motion foot. Hence Bella’s name in the center of this last photo, I know it’s not very good, but I was just playing around with it. Seriously, I am in love with this machine, I’m soo happy with it’s performance so far, and I can’t wait to see what else it can do.

Talk to you all again very soon,

Christina

Leave a Reply

