Another fabric wallet

Hi again, hope you all have been doing well. So I made yet another fabric wallet, this one is not as detailed as the first. I made it more to help work on my skills of adding binding for a finished look. Blah…it turned out horribly. The base of the wallet is fine, that patchwork, great, but the binding, ugh I failed miserably. I honestly don’t think it could have gone any worse.

Anyway, I still have lots of practice to do, so I will talk to you all again soon.

Thanks for reading

Christina

Ok this next photo I’m very ashamed of, as you can see the binding was a stinking nightmare!!

Leave a Reply

