A Tote Bag for Mommy

Ok so, as you know already, I make tote bags, I’ve blogged about them in previous posts. Well, I’m always either making them for my shop and/or for gifts. However, I’m flying to Florida Sunday, which you also know, and I just never seem to have a big enough carry-on bag to fit all my junk in. SOooo, I finally made one for myself! It’s so pretty and big enough for my portable dvd player, and cd case full of dvd’s for Bella, a small purse, and then some. So now I am officially ready to start packing…Ugh…that part can be so tedious.

Oh well, off to start packing and cleaning some more, talk to you all again soon!

Christina

The bag is straight and so is the pocket, it’s crazy windy today, not the best for taking pictures!

2 thoughts on “A Tote Bag for Mommy

Leave a Reply

