Quick update, and a new project on it’s way!!!

Hi again, so sorry I’ve been away for a bit. ūüė¶ I’ve been mustering up a new project, and I’m super excited to share it with you! Sorry, it’s not quite ready for pictures yet, but those will be coming very soon.

On a side note, and a quick update, things are going great. Took me a while to get back into the groove of things, after being gone so long, but I’m just about caught up on the usual things. Oh big news, my poor little Bella got her first BIG BOO BOO. She tripped on her towel, upon getting out of the tub, and cracked her poor little chin on the tile floor in the kitchen. Poor baby, needed “FOUR” stitches. EEEk, crazy how if I’m not looking, she doesn’t get hurt, but if I’m literally standing right next to her, she falls and cracks her chin. SERIOUSLY, I felt like the worst mommy in the world at that moment. Thankfully she is fine, no concussion, just the BIG boo boo. It’s funny though, you could never tell she got hurt. Even on the way to the hospital, she was acting as if nothing happened. Hmmm, wish I could be that way whenever I get a boo boo lol.

So yeah, that’s my little update for you guys. Sorry if this posting was a bore to you, the next one will be much better, I promise. Keep a look out, I will be posting numerous pics and blogging about my new project in my next post.

Love you guys, thanks so much for reading.

‚̧‚̧Christina

Leave a Reply

